I have been doing a lot of thinking about well-being and looking after myself lately, so I thought it would be a good time to post a link to a little post I wrote a while back for Epigram Newspaper: A Fresher’s Guide to Well-being. This is written with university students in mind, but I think it could be a really good way for anyone to begin to think about what effects their well-being and how to look after themselves. As always this is not professional advice, but my article does provide some helpful links to professional student services. I hope you find it an interesting read.

http://epigram.org.uk/living/2016/10/freshers-guide-wellbeing

Leave a Reply

