Hello neglected blog! 

So, ater a few pretty low days mood wise and a lot of work and study to juggle, my WordPress is looking a little malnourished!

I am doing #yaypril over on my instagram as a little pick-me-up if anyone is interested in following me there. It’s just a little way of helping me to think about something I appreciate each day, might do a little write up on here after too.

 

(#Yaypril list, from Instagram)

 

Otherwise, I’ll be trying to get back into a post a day here. Words of encouragement would be greatly appreciated! ☺ ♥

Leave a Reply

