I only just managed to complete days 2 and 3 of the challenge as essay stress was getting to me! I found them a little harder than Day 1 but I think that’s partly because I wasn’t feeling 100%. 

Day 2 – Day 2 was really about stretching. The focus seemed to be on extending your muscles and getting rid of any tightness. I really enjoyed this tutorial and it was good to power through it. A bit of yoga kept me feeling energetic even though I was coming down with a cold. 

Day 3 – The next day was equally as fun, though I found some of the poses a little harder (especially standing on one leg because I have no balance). I have to say I like the way that the tutorials encourage you to losen up your body in general and give you a bit of freedom about your movements. 

I’m going to spend this evening trying day 4 so will post tonight if I get the chance!

Overall I’m enjoying the challenge so far 💪 ♥ 

Leave a Reply

