IMG_1275
My Journal

So, I’ve missed a couple of days worth of posts, which is a shame as I challenged my self to write a post a day and to write up about the 30 day yoga challenge. But I’m not going to beat myself up about it as I’ve had a deadline for uni and a horrible cold to deal with.

And I’m proud to say that I have actually kept up with the yoga (just haven’t had a chance to write about it yet). So I’ll be posting about days 2 and 3 tomorrow.

Some days you just can’t do everything, so a day of self-care and lazy yoga has been exactly what I needed! The cold is shifting and I hit my deadline and starting to feel like a functioning being again.

Take care of yourselves! ♥

2 thoughts on “♥ Self-care ♥ 

Leave a Reply

