A very quick post to update you on my thoughts on yoga! I posted a few days ago about my experiments with hoop yoga and promised an update… 

Another sport that I have recently tried out is bouldering, but I am already struggling with flexibility and strength. I am not the strongest person, but I think that yoga will be a great way to develop muscle. 

My boyfriend and I spent our morning climbing with friends, and this afternoon we found a great yoga tutorial for climbers. This has really helped open up the muscles in my shoulders, and left both of us feeling refreshed. 

I definitely think that yoga compliments any sport well, and I am already begining to notice the benefits. I’ve only been practicing for a few days, but I’m finding it a great way to start the day, or to wind down in the evenings. A few of my friends have recommended yoga to me before and I have to say I am glad I finally tried it out! 💪 ♥ 

7 thoughts on “💪Yoga Update💪 

Leave a Reply

