Revelation: Hoop yoga!

This is just a quick post to update anyone who is interested in my latest hooping endeavour! I had a look on YouTube to see what I could do with my larger beginner’s hoop (now that I have downsized to a smaller polypro) and the answer is yoga! It’s supposed to be great exercise (plus a little meditation time) as well as training your core, which will help with hoop dance and balance. I’ve just completed my first fifteen-minute session. Feeling relaxed and refreshed. I’m hoping to do five to fifteen minutes each morning and will update you on my progress and maybe post a couple of pictures/vids – watch this space ⭕ ♥

One thought on “⭕Hooping Revelations⭕ 

Leave a Reply

